Withhold consent letter updated

The Work Programme withhold consent letter at:
http://consent.me.uk/workfareconsent/
has been updated, it now includes two new paragraphs to Parts 1 and 4:

Part 1: Any Third Party, Outcome related payments and In-Work Support

“Once I cease to  claim Jobseeker’s Allowance I require you to desist from all forms of contact with me, as under Part 2, 5. (2) (b) of The Jobseeker’s Allowance (Employment, Skills and Enterprise Scheme) Regulations 2011, my participation in the Work Programme ceases to apply.”

Part 4: Evidence of employment

“On 28th January 2013 ‘DWP Provider Guidance Chapter 5‘ guidance was updated, it confirms that my Written and Informed Consent is required before gathering or sharing my personal data, with any employer.”

(See also DoNotSign.com)

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.