Universal Jobmatch: How to remove DWP account access if given

“Access to your Universal Jobmatch (UJ) account is only available to DWP staff once you have given your consent; this is on a voluntary basis and is done by ticking a box within your UJ profile.
To revoke this consent you need to de-select this tick box within your profile.  This can be done at any time.

Source: DWP Central FoI Team  – 10th January 2013

Advertisements
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.